Trainee Tournaments

Commonwealth Trainee Match

Commonwealth Trainee Match

Commonwealth Golf Club South Oakleigh

12th August 2019
  • ChampionFrazer DroopWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not following2NZL2. J.James Betts titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not following3AUS3. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not following4AUS4. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT5AUST5. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT5AUST5. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Ben Pisani +6F*+679
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist+6F*+679
Not followingT9AUST9. L.Lachlan Armour +7F*+780
Not followingT9AUST9. L.Lachlan Bassett +7F*+780
Not followingT9AUST9. T.Tom McLaine +7F*+780
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+8F+881
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Joel Ward +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. A.Andrew Wright +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. E.Emily Pell +8F*+881
Not followingT12NZLT12. M.Michael Dean +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Brodie Burden +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. L.Lachlan Kenny +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. K.Komang Pertama +8F*+881
Not followingT12AUST12. A.Anthony Giaccotto +8F*+881
Not followingT21AUST21. T.Travis Tatt titleisttitleist+9F+982
Not followingT21AUST21. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT21AUST21. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT21AUST21. K.Kieran Vogels +9F*+982
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT28AUST28. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist+10F+1083
Not followingT28AUST28. D.Dale Thurlow titleisttitleist+10F*+1083
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+11F*+1184
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+11F*+1184
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Thompson +11F*+1184
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+11F*+1184
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+11F*+1184
Not followingT35AUST35. C.Callum Wilkinson +12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. A.Adam McLean +12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. S.Sasha Murton-Cooper titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. N.Nicholas Culvenor +12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. J.Jake Fullerton +12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT35AUST35. M.Matthew Lainson titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT43AUST43. C.Chloe McSaveney +13F*+1386
Not followingT43AUST43. M.Matthew Howell +13F*+1386
Not followingT45AUST45. C.Callum McKenzie +14F*+1487
Not followingT45AUST45. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+14F*+1487
Not followingT45AUST45. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+14F*+1487
Not following48AUS48. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+15F*+1588
Not followingT49AUST49. N.Nicholas Clarke +16F*+1689
Not followingT49AUST49. C.Christopher Irving +16F*+1689
Not following51AUS51. C.Catherine Odgers +18F*+1891
Not following52AUS52. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+20F*+2093
Not followingT53AUST53. C.Cameron Bonnici +21F*+2194
Not followingT53AUST53. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+21F*+2194
Not following55USA55. P.Phillip Etcheverry +23F*+2396


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired