Trainee Tournaments

Traralgon Trainee Match

Traralgon Trainee Match

Traralgon Golf Club Traralgon

27th May 2019
  • ChampionSasha Murton-CooperWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. S.Sasha Murton-Cooper titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. J.Joel Ward +3F*+375
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. B.Ben Pisani +3F*+375
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. D.Dale Thurlow titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Jake Fullerton +5F*+577
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT7NZLVICT7. J.James Betts titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Andrew Wright +6F+678
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. K.Kieran Vogels +6F+678
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Anthony Giaccotto +6F+678
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. C.Corinna Bryant +6F+678
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Hall titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Malcolm McKenna +7F*+779
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Matthew Howell +7F*+779
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. L.Lachlan Bassett +8F*+880
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. C.Callum Wilkinson +8F+880
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. C.Cameron Bonnici +10F*+1082
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. A.Adam McLean +10F*+1082
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. N.Nicholas Culvenor +10F*+1082
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. E.Emily Pell +11F*+1183
Not followingT30USAUSAT30. P.Phillip Etcheverry +12F+1284
Not followingT30AUSTAST30. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+12F+1284
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Christopher Irving +13F*+1385
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Catherine Odgers +13F+1385
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. M.Matthew Thompson +14F+1486
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. I.Isaac Sirianni +14F*+1486
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+15F*+1587
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. N.Nicholas Clarke +15F*+1587
Not following39AUSVIC39. C.Chloe McSaveney +16F+1688


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired