Trainee Tournaments

Moore Stephens Gardiners Run Trainee Pro Am

Moore Stephens Gardiners Run Trainee Pro Am

Gardiners Run Golf Course Lilydale

20th May 2019
  • ChampionDale CrothersWinner
  • Prize$3090.91Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not following2AUSVIC2. D.David Hall titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.Joel Ward -4F*-468
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. L.Lachlan Kenny -4F*-468
Not following7AUSVIC7. J.Jake Fullerton -3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Matthew Howell -2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Anthony Giaccotto -2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. I.Isaac Sirianni -2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. K.Kieran Vogels -2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Malcolm McKenna -2F*-270
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. B.Ben Pisani -1F*-171
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. D.Dale Thurlow titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. C.Callum McKenzie 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. H.Haydn Garner 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. A.Adam McLean 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. T.Tom McLaine 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. A.Andrew Wright +1F*+173
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Matthew Thompson +2F*+274
Not followingT27NZLVICT27. M.Michael Dean +2F*+274
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. B.Brodie Burden +2F*+274
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. C.Callum Wilkinson +3F*+375
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. K.Komang Pertama +3F*+375
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. C.Christopher Irving +3F*+375
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. C.Catherine Odgers +4F+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. T.Taine Pearse +4F*+476
Not followingT35USAUSAT35. P.Phillip Etcheverry +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. N.Nicholas Culvenor +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. C.Cameron Bonnici +6F*+678
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. E.Emily Pell +6F*+678
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. C.Corinna Bryant +7F*+779
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. N.Nicholas Clarke +8F*+880
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following49AUSVIC49. C.Chloe McSaveney +10F*+1082
Not following50AUSVIC50. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired