Trainee Tournaments

Devilbend Trainee Pro-Am

Devilbend Trainee Pro-Am

Devilbend Golf Club Devilbend

25th March 2019
  • ChampionJames BettsWinner
  • Prize$2665.00Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1NZLVIC1. J.James Betts titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not following2AUSVIC2. D.David Hall titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. T.Tom McLaine +4F*+475
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. L.Lachlan Kenny +4F*+475
Not following5AUSVIC5. T.Travis Tatt titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. B.Ben Pisani +6F+677
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Andrew Poppins +6F*+677
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. T.Taine Pearse +7F*+778
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. B.Brodie Burden +7F*+778
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT14NZLVICT14. M.Michael Dean +8F*+879
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.James Fowler +8F*+879
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. E.Emily Pell +9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. J.Jake Fullerton +9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. H.Haydn Garner +9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. J.Joel Ward +9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. C.Callum McKenzie +9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. M.Matthew Lainson titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. N.Nicholas Clarke +10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. L.Lachlan Armour +10F+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Malcolm McKenna +10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. C.Callum Wilkinson +10F*+1081
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. C.Chloe McSaveney +10F*+1081
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Adam McLean +11F*+1182
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Matthew Stone +12F*+1283
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Anthony Giaccotto +13F*+1384
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+13F*+1384
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. M.Michael Tullio +14F*+1485
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. C.Corinna Bryant +14F*+1485
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. C.Catherine Odgers +14F*+1485
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. M.Matthew Thompson +15F*+1586
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+15F*+1586
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. I.Isaac Sirianni +16F*+1687
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. C.Christopher Irving +16F*+1687
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. K.Kieran Vogels +16F*+1687
Not following49AUSVIC49. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+17F+1788
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. K.Komang Pertama +20F*+2091
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. P.Phillip Etcheverry +20F*+2091
Not following52AUSVIC52. M.Matthew Howell +21F*+2192
Not following53AUSVIC53. N.Nicholas Culvenor +22F*+2293


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired