Trainee Tournaments

The Royal Melbourne Trainee Pro Am 4-Ball Stableford

The Royal Melbourne Trainee Pro Am 4-Ball Stableford

Royal Melbourne Golf Club - West Course Black Rock

5th August 2019
  • ChampionSasha Murton-CooperWinner
  • Prize$2200Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleistF*0Par42
Not followingT1AUST1. S.Sasha Murton-Cooper titleisttitleistF*0Par42
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Matthew Howell F*0Par41
Not followingT3AUST3. K.Kieran Vogels F*0Par41
Not followingT3AUST3. H.Haydn Garner F*0Par41
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleistF*0Par41
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleistF*0Par41
Not followingT8AUST8. T.Tom McLaine F*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleistF*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Ben Pisani F*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. K.Komang Pertama F*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleistF*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Callum McKenzie F*0Par40
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleistF0Par40
Not followingT15AUST15. J.Joel Ward F*0Par39
Not followingT15AUST15. L.Lachlan Kenny F*0Par39
Not followingT15AUST15. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleistF*0Par39
Not followingT18AUST18. M.Malcolm McKenna F0Par38
Not followingT18AUST18. A.Adam McLean F*0Par38
Not followingT18AUST18. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleistF*0Par38
Not followingT21AUST21. L.Lachlan Bassett F*0Par37
Not followingT21AUST21. C.Callum Wilkinson F*0Par37
Not followingT21NZLT21. M.Michael Dean F*0Par37
Not followingT21NZLT21. J.James Betts titleisttitleistF*0Par37
Not followingT21AUST21. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleistF0Par37
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleistF0Par36
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleistF*0Par36
Not followingT28AUST28. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleistF*0Par35
Not followingT28AUST28. T.Travis Tatt titleisttitleistF*0Par35
Not followingT30AUST30. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleistF*0Par34
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jake Fullerton F*0Par34
Not followingT30AUST30. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleistF*0Par34
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleistF*0Par34
Not followingT34NZLT34. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleistF*0Par33
Not followingT34AUST34. B.Brodie Burden F*0Par33
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleistF*0Par33
Not following37AUS37. D.David Ennels titleisttitleistF*0Par32
Not followingT38AUST38. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleistF*0Par31
Not followingT38AUST38. C.Corinna Bryant F*0Par31
Not following40AUS40. A.Anthony Giaccotto F*0Par30


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired