Trainee Tournaments

Joshua Monk Enterprises Yarra Bend Trainee Pro Am

Joshua Monk Enterprises Yarra Bend Trainee Pro Am

Yarra Bend Golf Club Fairfield

4th March 2019
  • ChampionBenjamin AllenWinner
  • Prize$2350.00Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT2AUST2. L.Lachlan Armour 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Ben Pisani 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT2AUST2. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT5AUST5. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. K.Kieran Vogels +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. M.Matthew Stone +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. A.Adam McLean +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUST5. T.Tom McLaine +1F*+171
Not followingT13AUST13. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. M.Malcolm McKenna +2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. M.Matthew Howell +2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. L.Lachlan Bassett +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUST20. P.Phillip Etcheverry +3F*+373
Not followingT20NZLT20. J.James Betts titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT20NZLT20. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Brodie Burden +3F*+373
Not followingT25AUST25. L.Lachlan Kenny +4F*+474
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT25AUST25. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT25AUST25. I.Isaac Sirianni +4F*+474
Not followingT29AUST29. C.Catherine Odgers +5F*+575
Not followingT29AUST29. K.Komang Pertama +5F*+575
Not followingT31AUST31. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT31AUST31. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT31AUST31. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT31AUST31. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not following35AUS35. C.Callum McKenzie +7F*+777
Not followingT36AUST36. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT38AUST38. N.Nicholas Culvenor +9F+979
Not followingT38AUST38. E.Emily Pell +9F*+979
Not followingT38AUST38. T.Taine Pearse +9F*+979
Not following41AUS41. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT42AUST42. C.Corinna Bryant +11F*+1181
Not followingT42AUST42. H.Haydn Garner +11F*+1181
Not following44AUS44. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not following45AUS45. J.Joel Ward -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired