Trainee Tournaments

Scarpa Developments Yarra Bend Trainee Pro Am

Scarpa Developments Yarra Bend Trainee Pro Am

Yarra Bend Golf Club Fairfield

19th February 2018
  • ChampionBen MurphyWinner
  • Prize$3245.45Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. B.Ben Murphy -3F*-367
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. L.Lachlan Kenny -1F*-169
Not followingT2NZLVICT2. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. B.Ben Pisani 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Tom McLaine (Am) 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. M.Matthew Coutts (Am) titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. D.David Hall +2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. S.Shaun Menner titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Brodie Burden +3F+373
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. E.Emily Pell +3F*+373
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT12NZLVICT12. J.James Betts +3F*+373
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.John Burbergs +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Jack Cox titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. A.Adam McLean +5F*+575
Not followingT21NZLVICT21. M.Michael Dean +5F*+575
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. J.Jordan Willmott titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Matthew Perrin titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. C.Catherine Odgers +6F*+676
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. H.Haydn Garner +7F*+777
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.Dale Thurlow titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. C.Callum Wilkinson +8F*+878
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. N.Nicholas Culvenor +8F*+878
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. A.Aaron Attwell +8F*+878
Not following36AUSVIC36. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Matthew Lainson +10F+1080
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not following40AUSVIC40. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+12F*+1282


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired