Trainee Tournaments

Latrobe Trainee Match

Latrobe Trainee Match

Latrobe Golf Club Alphington

11th February 2019
  • ChampionBenjamin AllenWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following2AUSVIC2. T.Travis Tatt titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not following5AUSVIC5. A.Adam McLean -1F-171
Not following6AUSVIC6. L.Lachlan Bassett 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Joel Ward +1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. M.Matthew Howell +1F+173
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Matthew Stone +2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. T.Taine Pearse +2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Jake Fullerton +2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.David Hall titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Callum McKenzie +2F+274
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. I.Isaac Sirianni +3F+375
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. K.Kieran Vogels +3F+375
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT22NZLVICT22. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. J.James Fowler +4F+476
Not followingT28NZLVICT28. J.James Betts +4F+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. T.Tom McLaine +5F+577
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. M.Matthew Thompson +5F+577
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Catherine Odgers +5F+577
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Callum Wilkinson +5F+577
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. K.Komang Pertama +6F+678
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. B.Brodie Burden +6F+678
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. B.Ben Pisani +6F+678
Not followingT42AUSTAST42. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. K.Karena Vendy titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. A.Andrew Wright +7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. C.Chloe McSaveney +7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. A.Anthony Giaccotto +7F+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. N.Nicholas Clarke +7F+779
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. H.Haydn Garner +8F+880
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. E.Emily Pell +8F+880
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not following52AUSVIC52. C.Christopher Irving +9F+981
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. P.Phillip Etcheverry +10F+1082
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. C.Corinna Bryant +11F+1183
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. M.Malcolm McKenna +11F+1183
Not followingT57AUSTAST57. C.Caleb Webster +15F+1587
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+15F+1587
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. M.Michael Tullio +15F+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired