Trainee Tournaments

Latrobe Trainee Match

Latrobe Trainee Match

Latrobe Golf Club Alphington

5th March 2018
  • ChampionMitchell AnketellWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. B.Ben Murphy -4F-468
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following3AUSVIC3. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not following4AUSVIC4. D.David Hall -1F-171
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.Jamie Moyses titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. T.Tom Corker titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. L.Lachlan Kenny +2F+274
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. S.Shaun Menner titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT12NZLVICT12. M.Michael Dean +3F+375
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Tullio +3F+375
Not following15AUSVIC15. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. I.Isaac Sirianni +5F+577
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. B.Brodie Burden +5F+577
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. C.Corinna Bryant +5F+577
Not followingT22NZLVICT22. J.James Betts +6F+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Andrew Poppins +6F+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. B.Ben Pisani +6F+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Aaron Attwell +6F+678
Not followingT22AUSSAT22. C.Connor Chant +6F+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. H.Haydn Garner +7F+779
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT29NZLVICT29. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. T.Tom McLaine (Am) +7F+779
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. E.Emily Pell +7F+779
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. C.Catherine Odgers +8F+880
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. M.Melanie Foster titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.Jack Cox titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT35AUSTAST35. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. M.Matthew Coutts (Am) titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. S.Sahil Sahib titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. M.Matthew Lainson +10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. A.Alexander McKay +10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. M.Matthew Perrin titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. K.Karena Vendy titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. C.Callum Wilkinson +10F+1082
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. K.Komang Pertama +10F+1082
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. H.Harrison Hartman titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not following55AUSVIC55. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+13F+1385
Not following56AUSVIC56. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+14F+1486
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. M.Melissa Taylor titleisttitleist+17F+1789
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+17F+1789
Not following59AUSVIC59. A.Adam McLean +23F+2395


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired