Trainee Tournaments

Caboolture Trainee Open Match

Caboolture Trainee Open Match

Caboolture Golf Club Caboolture

11th February 2019
  • ChampionJacomb BorraWinner
  • Prize$1230.00Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. J.Jacomb Borra titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2AUST2. G.Gavin Fairfax 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT2AUST2. D.Dean Jamieson 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT4AUST4. S.Stephen Klease titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +2F*+273
Not followingT6AUST6. N.Nathan Taylor +2F*+273
Not following8AUS8. C.Charles Wright +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. E.Elliot Beel +4F+475
Not followingT9AUST9. C.Christopher Crooks +4F*+475
Not followingT9AUST9. N.Neville Hogan +4F*+475
Not followingT9AUST9. D.Dayanitha Morais +4F*+475
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Mackenzie Wright +4F*+475
Not followingT14AUST14. C.Connor Cruice +5F*+576
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Blake Dowd +5F*+576
Not followingT14AUST14. T.Tanner Jackson titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT14AUST14. G.Garry Kissick +5F*+576
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Bridgette Reedy +5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. S.Stanislas Boileve +6F*+677
Not followingT19AUST19. C.Cooper Eccleston titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT19AUST19. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT19AUST19. J.Jackson Jubelin +6F*+677
Not followingT19AUST19. H.Harrison Wills +6F*+677
Not followingT24AUST24. Z.Zachary Kelly +7F*+778
Not followingT24AUST24. J.Jake Newbery +7F*+778
Not following26AUS26. A.Aden Morrison +8F*+879
Not followingT27AUST27. W.Warren Austin +9F+980
Not followingT27AUST27. S.Sundtee Chai Duncan +9F*+980
Not followingT27AUST27. S.Stuart Irving +9F*+980
Not followingT27AUST27. J.Jessika Knight +9F*+980
Not followingT27AUST27. J.Jamie Rooney +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. D.Duncan Crilley +11F*+1182
Not followingT32AUST32. C.Curtis Eldering +11F*+1182
Not followingT32AUST32. R.Rommel Quidim titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not following35AUS35. M.Mitchell Dunbar +12F*+1283
Not following36AUS36. T.Todd Banton +13F+1384
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Timothy Denman +14F*+1485
Not followingT37AUST37. J.Jacob Freeman +14F*+1485
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Asha Hargreaves +14F*+1485
Not followingT37AUST37. P.Patrick Hatton titleisttitleist+14F*+1485
Not followingT37AUST37. S.Sam Spelta +14F*+1485


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired