Trainee Tournaments

Cromer Trainee Match

Cromer Trainee Match

Cromer Golf Club Cromer

22nd January 2018
  • ChampionBenjamin StoweWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. B.Benjamin Stowe -1F*-169
Not following2AUSNSW2. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. E.Elle Sandak +2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. S.Stefan Tuionetoa +2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Andrew Brennan +2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell Harry +2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jayden Cripps +2F*+272
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jack Kessell +3F*+373
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Ashley Cramond +3F*+373
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. B.Billy Watson +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. M.Mitchell Gannon +4F+474
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. R.Ryan Jones +4F*+474
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. E.Evan Brawn +4F*+474
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. T.Tyrone Dowling titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. N.Nicholas Heath +5F+575
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Bradley Ward +5F*+575
Not followingT17AUSACTT17. A.Allan Haughie +6F*+676
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not following19AUSNSW19. J.Jarrod Harding +7F*+777
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Jamie Millar titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT20AUST20. A.Angus McAllister +8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Liam Sheils +8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.Daniel Priest titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.Damien Anderson +8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Bryce Hohnen +8F+878
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. M.Myo Htun +9F*+979
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +10F*+1080
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. K.Kyongyoon Chris Kang +10F*+1080
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks +10F+1080
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Jye Forrester +10F+1080
Not following33AUSNSW33. M.Matthew Tierney titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.Deepak Jallipalli titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. L.Luke Brabant titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. J.Jamie Bashforth +12F*+1282
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. C.Claudia Lim +12F*+1282
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. T.Thomas Wilson +15F*+1585
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. Z.Zac Leach +15F*+1585
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. D.Danae Royal +20F*+2090
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. E.Evan Tuckwell +20F*+2090
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. R.Ricky Kato titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. E.Edward Salt -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired