Trainee Tournaments

Wanneroo Trainee Match (PM)

Wanneroo Trainee Match (PM)

Wanneroo Golf Club Neerabup

22nd July 2019
  • ChampionEthan AndrewsWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. E.Ethan Andrews 0ParF0Par72
Not following2AUS2. J.Jarred McCosh titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not following3AUS3. J.Jeong Woo Ha +3F+375
Not followingT4AUST4. D.David Moore +4F+476
Not followingT4AUST4. R.Roshan Fernando +4F+476
Not followingT6AUST6. J.Jake Vigors +5F+577
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Michael Lewis +5F+577
Not followingT6AUST6. C.Craig Lowry +5F+577
Not followingT9AUST9. J.John Boulton +6F+678
Not followingT9AUST9. K.Kristian Mitchell +6F+678
Not followingT11AUST11. C.Courtney McNiel titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT11AUST11. P.Paris Murdock titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT11AUST11. L.Luke Gerrard +7F+779
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Lucas Paddick +8F+880
Not followingT14AUST14. C.Cameron Vale +8F+880
Not followingT16NZLT16. C.Charlton Knoll +10F+1082
Not followingT16AUST16. T.Troy Crimmin +10F+1082
Not following18AUS18. B.Brayden McCubbing +13F+1385
Not following19AUS19. T.Tiaan Greyvenstein +14F+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired