Trainee Tournaments

Mount Lawley Golf Club Open Match(PM) (Compulsory)

Mount Lawley Golf Club Open Match(PM) (Compulsory)

Mt Lawley Golf Club Mt Lawley

15th April 2019
  • ChampionEthan AndrewsLeader
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. E.Ethan Andrews 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT1AUST1. J.Jeong Woo Ha 0ParF*0Par72
Not following3AUS3. L.Luke Gerrard +1F*+173
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Michael Lewis +3F*+375
Not followingT4AUST4. J.Jake Vigors +3F*+375
Not followingT4AUST4. J.John Boulton +3F+375
Not following7AUS7. J.Jarred McCosh titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Brayden McCubbing +5F*+577
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Craig Lowry +5F+577
Not followingT8AUST8. L.Lucas Paddick +5F+577
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Michael Draper +5F+577
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Roshan Fernando +6F+678
Not followingT12AUST12. P.Paris Murdock titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT12NZLT12. C.Charlton Knoll +6F+678
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Troy Crimmin +8F+880
Not followingT15AUST15. C.Cameron Vale +8F*+880
Not following17AUS17. K.Kate Goddard +9F*+981
Not following18AUS18. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following19AUS19. T.Tiaan Greyvenstein +12F+1284
Not following20AUS20. D.David Moore -F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired