Trainee Tournaments

Altitude Wealth Solutions Windaroo Lakes Trainee Pro-Am

Altitude Wealth Solutions Windaroo Lakes Trainee Pro-Am

Windaroo Lakes Golf Course Windaroo

16th April 2018
  • ChampionDean JamiesonWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. C.Cooper Eccleston -1F*-171
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. D.Dean Jamieson -1F*-171
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. C.Christopher Crooks 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. J.Joshua Stewart 0ParF*0Par72
Not following5AUSQLD5. A.Angus Porter +1F*+173
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. C.Charles Wright +2F*+274
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. T.Timothy Denman +3F*+375
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. G.Gavin Fairfax +3F*+375
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. H.Hayden Gomez +3F*+375
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. N.Neville Hogan +3F*+375
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. D.Duncan Crilley +4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. P.Patrick Hatton titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. J.Jacomb Borra titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. D.Dean Dagan +6F*+678
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. M.Mitchell Dunbar +6F*+678
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. J.Jared Love +6F*+678
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. G.Gabriel Pyatigorsky +6F*+678
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. R.Rommel Quidim titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. J.Joshua Bevan titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. T.Tanner Jackson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. A.Arthur Rienstra +7F*+779
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. M.Mitchell Wilson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. T.Todd Banton +8F+880
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. D.Daniel Bird titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. B.Blake Dowd +8F*+880
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. J.Jacob Freeman +8F*+880
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. D.David Delahunty titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. J.Jake Newbery +9F*+981
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. T.Timothy Swann titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. S.Shannon Coad +11F*+1183
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. A.Asha Hargreaves +11F*+1183
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. H.Hannah Mason +11F*+1183
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. T.Trent Rhodes +11F*+1183
Not followingT36AUSQLDT36. G.Garry Kissick +12F*+1284
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. M.Matt McLean +12F*+1284
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. S.Sundtee Chai Duncan +13F*+1385
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. A.Amie Rose Grewar titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not following40AUSQLD40. B.Barrie Manning titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not following41AUSQLD41. S.Stuart Irving +19F*+1991
Not following42AUSQLD42. S.Stephen Klease titleisttitleist+21F*+2193


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired