Trainee Tournaments

PGA Trainee & Employer Challenge

PGA Trainee & Employer Challenge

Southport Golf Club Southport

15th July 2019
  • ChampionZachary KellyWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King -1F*-170
Not followingT1AUST1. Z.Zachary Kelly -1F*-170
Not followingT1AUST1. S.Stephen Klease titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT4AUST4. C.Craig Baldwin 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT4AUST4. C.Charles Wright 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not following8AUS8. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not following9AUS9. J.Jackson Jubelin +3F*+374
Not followingT10AUST10. C.Connor Cruice +4F*+475
Not followingT10AUST10. D.Dean Jamieson +4F*+475
Not followingT10AUST10. N.Nathan Taylor +4F*+475
Not followingT13AUST13. J.Jacomb Borra titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT13AUST13. J.John Collins +5F*+576
Not followingT13AUST13. J.Jessika Knight +5F*+576
Not following16AUS16. S.Stephen Jenkins +6F*+677
Not followingT17AUST17. W.Warren Austin +7F+778
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Sean Bath +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Brayden Campbell +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. C.Christopher Crooks +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Timothy Denman +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Tanner Jackson titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. G.Garry Kissick +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. R.Rommel Quidim titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. P.Paul Sanders +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Jamie Rooney +7F*+778
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Mackenzie Wright +7F+778
Not followingT28AUST28. C.Christopher Graham +8F*+879
Not followingT28AUST28. D.Dayanitha Morais +8F*+879
Not followingT28BRUT28. A.Andrew Revie +8F*+879
Not followingT28AUST28. H.Harrison Wills +8F*+879
Not followingT32AUST32. D.Duncan Crilley +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. M.Mitchell Dunbar +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Sundtee Chai Duncan +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Patrick Hatton titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Stuart Irving +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. B.Barrie Manning titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. J.Jake Newbery +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUST32. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT40AUST40. D.David Delahunty titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT40AUST40. N.Neville Hogan +10F*+1081
Not followingT40AUST40. S.Stephen Hutchison +10F*+1081
Not followingT40AUST40. A.Aden Morrison +10F*+1081
Not followingT44AUST44. C.Cooper Eccleston titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT44AUST44. J.Jacob Freeman +11F*+1182
Not followingT44AUST44. B.Brett Maxwell +11F*+1182
Not followingT47AUST47. B.Brent Barlow +12F+1283
Not followingT47AUST47. S.Stanislas Boileve +12F*+1283
Not followingT47AUST47. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not followingT47AUST47. M.Matthew Kiernan +12F*+1283
Not following51AUS51. P.Paul Orchard +13F*+1384
Not followingT52AUST52. A.Asha Hargreaves +19F*+1990
Not followingT52AUST52. B.Bridgette Reedy +19F*+1990
Not following54AUS54. A.Adrian Booth +21F*+2192
Not following55AUS55. T.Trent Scaysbrook +23F*+2394
Not following56AUS56. R.Richard Rhodes -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired