Trainee Tournaments

Campbelltown Trainee Match (Compulsory)

Campbelltown Trainee Match (Compulsory)

Campbelltown Golf Club Glen Alpine

15th January 2018
  • ChampionBrent WhiteWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. B.Brent White -4F*-466
Not following2AUSNSW2. N.Nathan Dorahy titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell Harry titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jamie Bashforth titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Bryce Hohnen titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. I.Isaiah Melia +2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Billy Watson titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. C.Corey Cruickshank titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jye Forrester titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. S.Samuel Pasquali titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. W.William Flitcroft titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Mitchell Gannon titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jamie Millar +3F*+373
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jayden Cripps titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Nicholas Heath titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. A.Angus McAllister titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. L.Luke O'Carrigan +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Justin Roach +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jake Mitchell titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. T.Tyrone Dowling titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Mischa Aksenoff titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jason Perkin titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. M.Matthew Tierney titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. A.Adriana Brent titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. Z.Zac Leach +5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. B.Benjamin Stowe +5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. J.Jack Kessell titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. R.Ricky Kato +5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. B.Brayden Petersen titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. R.Ryan Jones +5F*+575
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. K.Kesava Nair +5F*+575
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. A.Andrew Brennan +6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. D.Damien Anderson +6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. D.Dylan Thompson +6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. C.Christina Kang +6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. J.Jordan Colella titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSACTT35. J.Jacob Davies +6F*+676
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT41AUSACTT41. A.Allan Haughie titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. T.Thomas Wilson +7F*+777
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. E.Evan Tuckwell titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.James Cleary +7F*+777
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. B.Brendan Higgins +8F+878
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. D.Deepak Jallipalli titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. D.Darren Robel +8F*+878
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. J.James Gleeson titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. J.James Sampson +9F*+979
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. E.Edward Salt +9F*+979
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. C.Cameron Mackay +9F*+979
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. B.Bailey Stanmore titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. L.Liam Sheils titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. B.Bradley Ward +9F*+979
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. M.Myo Htun titleisttitleist+10F+1080
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. C.Claudia Lim +10F*+1080
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. J.Jarrod Harding titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. E.Eli Simon +11F*+1181
Not following62AUSNSW62. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +12F*+1282
Not followingT63AUSNSWT63. D.Danae Royal titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not followingT63AUSNSWT63. A.Ashley Cramond titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. E.Elle Sandak titleisttitleist+14F*+1484
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. A.Ashley Munro titleisttitleist+14F*+1484
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. D.Daniel Priest titleisttitleist+15F*+1585
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. B.Benjamin Morgan +15F*+1585


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired