Trainee Tournaments

PGA & JNJG Junior Pro-Am

PGA & JNJG Junior Pro-Am

Lynwood Country Club Pitt Town

16th April 2018
  • ChampionDaniel PriestWinner
  • Prize$3,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. D.Daniel Priest titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following2AUSNSW2. R.Ricky Kato -1F*-171
Not following3AUSNSW3. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. J.Jason Perkin titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. B.Brayden Petersen titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. D.Damien Anderson +2F*+274
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.Jack Kessell titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Bradley Ward +2F*+274
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. K.Kesava Nair +2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Billy Watson titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. C.Claudia Lim +4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Justin Roach +4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Jye Forrester titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Jake Mitchell titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. L.Liam Sheils titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.James Cleary +4F*+476
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. J.Jarrod Harding titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. B.Benjamin Stowe +5F*+577
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. A.Adriana Brent titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. L.Luke O'Carrigan +6F*+678
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.Darren Robel +6F*+678
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. E.Elle Sandak titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. J.James Sampson +7F*+779
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. J.Jamie Millar +7F*+779
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. R.Ryan Jones +8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. I.Isaiah Melia +8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following30AUSNSW30. M.Myo Htun titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. E.Edward Salt +10F*+1082
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.Dylan Thompson +10F*+1082
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. C.Corey Cruickshank titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. J.Jamie Bashforth titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.Daniel Brewer +11F+1183
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Angus McAllister titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Andrew Brennan +11F*+1183
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. E.Evan Tuckwell titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. A.Ashley Cramond titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not following40AUSNSW40. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not following41AUSNSW41. D.Danae Royal titleisttitleist+16F*+1688
Not following42AUSNSW42. M.Mischa Aksenoff titleisttitleist+17F*+1789
Not following43AUSNSW43. S.Samuel Pasquali titleisttitleist+18F*+1890
Not following44AUSNSW44. L.Luke Brabant -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired