Trainee Tournaments

Manly Trainee Match

Manly Trainee Match

Manly Golf Club Manly

19th February 2018
  • ChampionJacob DaviesWinner
  • PrizeEntry feesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1CHNVICT1. J.Jay Zhou titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT1AUSACTT1. J.Jacob Davies -1F*-170
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. R.Ricky Kato 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jye Forrester titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. W.William Flitcroft titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. T.Thomas Wilson +2F*+273
Not followingT7AUSACTT7. A.Allan Haughie titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. C.Claudia Lim +3F+374
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jayden Cripps titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Angus McAllister titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. E.Evan Brawn +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Andrew Brennan +3F*+374
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Jason Perkin titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Jordan Colella titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Bradley Ward +4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.Darren Robel +4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Brent White +4F+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.Daniel Priest titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. M.Mitchell Gannon titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.James Gleeson titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.James Cleary +5F*+576
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. B.Bryce Hohnen titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. N.Nicholas Heath titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. K.Kesava Nair +6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. E.Evan Tuckwell titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. C.Corey Cruickshank titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. J.Jamie Bashforth titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. R.Ryan Jones +6F*+677
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +7F*+778
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. C.Christina Kang +7F*+778
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. L.Luke O'Carrigan +7F*+778
Not following35AUSNSW35. J.Jamie Millar +8F*+879
Not following36AUSNSW36. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Billy Watson titleisttitleist+10F+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. L.Liam Sheils titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. C.Cameron Mackay +10F*+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. D.Dylan Thompson +10F*+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. M.Myo Htun titleisttitleist+10F+1081
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. Z.Zac Leach +10F*+1081
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. L.Luke Brabant +11F*+1182
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. T.Tyrone Dowling titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. S.Samuel Pasquali titleisttitleist+12F+1283
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. J.Jarrod Harding titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. D.Danae Royal titleisttitleist+13F*+1384
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. E.Edward Salt +13F*+1384
Not following50AUSNSW50. M.Matthew Tierney titleisttitleist+20F*+2091


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired