Trainee Tournaments

Blackheath Trainee Match

Blackheath Trainee Match

Blackheath Golf Club Blackheath

5th February 2018
  • ChampionAndrew BrennanWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. A.Andrew Brennan -2F*-267
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. J.Jake Mitchell titleisttitleist-1F*-168
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist-1F*-168
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist-1F*-168
Not following5AUSNSW5. J.Jack Kessell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par69
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. E.Evan Brawn +1F*+170
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+1F*+170
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. N.Nicholas Heath titleisttitleist+1F*+170
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.Jayden Cripps titleisttitleist+1F*+170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Mitchell Gannon titleisttitleist+2F+271
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. T.Tyrone Dowling titleisttitleist+2F*+271
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.Jamie Bashforth titleisttitleist+2F*+271
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Angus McAllister titleisttitleist+3F*+372
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.James Cleary +3F*+372
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jarrod Harding titleisttitleist+4F+473
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jamie Millar +4F*+473
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. B.Bryce Hohnen titleisttitleist+5F+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. R.Ryan Jones +5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. C.Claudia Lim +5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. L.Luke O'Carrigan +5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Matthew Tierney titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. L.Liam Sheils titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mitchell Harry titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Dylan Thompson +5F+574
Not following25AUSNSW25. A.Ashley Cramond titleisttitleist+6F*+675
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. E.Edward Salt +7F*+776
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. S.Samuel Pasquali titleisttitleist+7F*+776
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. M.Myo Htun titleisttitleist+7F*+776
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+8F*+877
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.Daniel Priest titleisttitleist+8F*+877
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. B.Benjamin Morgan +8F+877
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. D.Danae Royal titleisttitleist+9F*+978
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. J.James Sampson +9F*+978
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. B.Bradley Ward +9F*+978
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. C.Christina Kang +9F+978
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.Deepak Jallipalli titleisttitleist+10F*+1079
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleist+10F*+1079
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+12F*+1281
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. E.Evan Tuckwell titleisttitleist+12F*+1281
Not following40AUSNSW40. J.Jordan Colella titleisttitleist+13F*+1382


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired