Trainee Tournaments

Mr Wolfe Watches Neangar Park Trainee Pro Am

Mr Wolfe Watches Neangar Park Trainee Pro Am

Neangar Park Golf Club Eaglehawk

9th April 2018
  • ChampionFrazer DroopWinner
  • Prize$5000.00Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not following2AUSVIC2. B.Ben Pisani -3F*-368
Not following3AUSVIC3. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not following4AUSVIC4. H.Haydn Garner -1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. B.Ben Murphy +1F*+172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. C.Callum Wilkinson +2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. L.Lachlan Kenny +2F*+273
Not following16AUSVIC16. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Melissa Taylor titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Melanie Foster titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. D.David Hall +4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Jack Cox titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Matthew Lainson +4F*+475
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. S.Sahil Sahib titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. J.James Gordon titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT26NZLVICT26. J.James Betts +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. T.Tom Corker titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. J.Jamie Moyses titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT32NZLVICT32. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. J.John Burbergs +7F*+778
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Corinna Bryant +7F*+778
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. E.Emily Pell +8F*+879
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. C.Catherine Odgers +8F*+879
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. K.Komang Pertama +9F+980
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. B.Brodie Burden +9F*+980
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. I.Isaac Sirianni +9F*+980
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. S.Shaun Menner titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT44NZLVICT44. M.Michael Dean +10F*+1081
Not following46AUSVIC46. A.Adam McLean +11F*+1182
Not following47AUSVIC47. M.Matthew Perrin titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not following48AUSVIC48. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+13F+1384
Not following49AUSVIC49. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+16F*+1687


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired