Trainee Tournaments

Leongatha Trainee Pro Am

Leongatha Trainee Pro Am

Leongatha Golf Club Leongatha South

21st January 2019
  • ChampionAdam McLeanWinner
  • Prize$3898.18Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Adam McLean +2F*+272
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. L.Lachlan Kenny +3F*+373
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. A.Aung Htwe +3F*+373
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. L.Lachlan Armour +4F*+474
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.Joel Ward +4F*+474
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. C.Catherine Odgers +5F*+575
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. K.Kieran Vogels +6F*+676
Not following12NZLVIC12. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. B.Ben Pisani +8F*+878
Not followingT16NZLVICT16. J.James Betts +9F+979
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. K.Komang Pertama +9F*+979
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Stone +10F*+1080
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. N.Nicholas Clarke +10F*+1080
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. J.Joanna Flaherty +10F*+1080
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. S.Sasha Murton-Cooper +11F*+1181
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Andrew Wright +11F*+1181
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. H.Haydn Garner +12F*+1282
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. J.Jack Sandic +12F*+1282
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. T.Taine Pearse +13F*+1383
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. J.James Fowler +13F*+1383
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. M.Matthew Thompson +14F*+1484
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. A.Anthony Giaccotto +14F*+1484
Not following33AUSTAS33. C.Caleb Webster +15F*+1585
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. C.Christopher Irving +17F*+1787
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+17F*+1787
Not following36AUSVIC36. M.Matthew Howell +19F*+1989


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired