Trainee Tournaments

Leongatha Trainee Pro Am

Leongatha Trainee Pro Am

Leongatha Golf Club Leongatha South

22nd January 2018
  • ChampionTyler MarottiWinner
  • Prize$3368Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not following3AUSVIC3. L.Lachlan Kenny +2F*+272
Not following4AUSVIC4. B.Ben Murphy +4F*+474
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. C.Callum Wilkinson +6F*+676
Not followingT5NZLVICT5. J.James Betts +6F*+676
Not followingT5NZLVICT5. M.Michael Dean +6F*+676
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+8F+878
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. M.Matthew Perrin titleisttitleist+8F+878
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. A.Adam McLean +8F*+878
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. K.Komang Pertama +9F*+979
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. M.Matthew Lainson +10F*+1080
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. C.Catherine Odgers +10F*+1080
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. M.Melanie Foster titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. M.Matthew Thompson +11F*+1181
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not following27AUSVIC27. J.Jack Cox titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Matthew Coutts (Am) titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. C.Corinna Bryant +13F*+1383
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. N.Nicholas Culvenor +14F*+1484
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. H.Harrison Hartman titleisttitleist+14F*+1484
Not following32AUSVIC32. J.Jamie Moyses titleisttitleist+15F*+1585
Not following33AUSVIC33. S.Shaun Menner titleisttitleist+16F*+1686
Not following34AUSTAS34. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+17F*+1787
Not following35AUSVIC35. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+18F*+1888
Not following36AUSVIC36. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+19F*+1989
Not following37AUSVIC37. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+21F*+2191
Not following38AUSVIC38. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+27F*+2797
Not following39AUSVIC39. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+29F*+2999
Not following40AUSVIC40. T.Tom McLaine (Am) -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired