Trainee Tournaments

TAE Academy Rosanna Trainee Pro Am

TAE Academy Rosanna Trainee Pro Am

Rosanna Golf Club Lower Plenty

9th September 2019
  • ChampionAung HtweWinner
  • Prize$4000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. A.Aung Htwe titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not following2NZL2. J.James Betts titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not following3AUS3. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Mitchell Hall titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Dale Crothers titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT4NZLT4. M.Michael Dean +2F*+273
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT7NZLT7. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Dale Thurlow titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Joanna Flaherty titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT7AUST7. D.David Hall titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Ben Pisani +5F+576
Not followingT12AUST12. N.Nathan Kungl titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jack Sandic titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Joel Ward +5F*+576
Not followingT16AUST16. L.Lachlan Armour +6F*+677
Not followingT16AUST16. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT18AUST18. L.Lachlan Bassett +7F*+778
Not followingT18AUST18. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT18AUST18. C.Catherine Odgers +7F*+778
Not followingT18AUST18. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT18AUST18. C.Callum Wilkinson +7F*+778
Not followingT18AUST18. E.Emily Pell +7F*+778
Not followingT24AUST24. S.Sasha Murton-Cooper titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT24AUST24. K.Komang Pertama +8F*+879
Not followingT24AUST24. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT24AUST24. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT24AUST24. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT24AUST24. T.Tom McLaine +8F*+879
Not followingT30AUST30. C.Christopher Irving +9F*+980
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Howell +9F*+980
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Adam McLean +9F+980
Not followingT33AUST33. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT35AUST35. J.Jake Fullerton +11F*+1182
Not followingT35AUST35. A.Andrew Wright titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT35AUST35. N.Nicholas Culvenor +11F*+1182
Not following38AUS38. C.Callum McKenzie +14F*+1485
Not following39AUS39. A.Anthony Giaccotto +15F*+1586
Not following40AUS40. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+17F*+1788
Not followingT41AUST41. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD
Not followingT41AUST41. C.Chloe McSaveney -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired