Trainee Tournaments

Berwick Montuna Trainee Match

Berwick Montuna Trainee Match

Berwick Montuna Golf Club Guys Hill

26th February 2018
  • ChampionFrazer DroopWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-3F*-366
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist-1F*-168
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist-1F*-168
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. C.Catherine Odgers 0ParF0Par69
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. L.Lachlan Kenny 0ParF*0Par69
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. D.David Hall 0ParF*0Par69
Not following7AUSVIC7. A.Adam McLean +1F*+170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist+2F+271
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. J.Jonathan Stella titleisttitleist+2F*+271
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. H.Haydn Garner +2F*+271
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Ben Murphy +2F*+271
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+2F*+271
Not following13AUSVIC13. J.Jamie Moyses titleisttitleist+3F*+372
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. B.Ben Pisani +4F*+473
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+4F*+473
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Matthew Doran titleisttitleist+4F*+473
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. B.Benjamin Allen titleisttitleist+4F*+473
Not followingT14NZLVICT14. S.Sean Mahar titleisttitleist+4F*+473
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. N.Nicholas Culvenor +4F*+473
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. A.Alexander Dudley-Bateman titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT20NZLVICT20. M.Michael Dean +5F*+574
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. S.Sahil Sahib titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Lainson +5F*+574
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+5F*+574
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. Z.Zakary Ginevra titleisttitleist+6F+675
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+6F*+675
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. M.Matthew Perrin titleisttitleist+6F*+675
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. C.Corinna Bryant +6F*+675
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. B.Brodie Burden +6F*+675
Not followingT30AUSTAST30. A.Andrew Oakley titleisttitleist+7F+776
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+7F+776
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. C.Callum Wilkinson +7F*+776
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. M.Matthew Coutts (Am) titleisttitleist+8F*+877
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Aaron Attwell +8F*+877
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. D.David Hurle titleisttitleist+9F+978
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. G.Glen Forster titleisttitleist+9F*+978
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. S.Storm Ord titleisttitleist+9F*+978
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. I.Isaac Sirianni +10F*+1079
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. J.John Burbergs +10F*+1079
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+10F*+1079
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. D.David Ennels titleisttitleist+11F*+1180
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. H.Harrison Hartman titleisttitleist+11F*+1180
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. A.Andrew Poppins +11F*+1180
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. J.Jamie Stapleton titleisttitleist+12F*+1281
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. E.Emily Pell +12F*+1281
Not following46AUSVIC46. A.Angus Brunsdon titleisttitleist+13F*+1382
Not following47AUSVIC47. J.Jack Bruerton titleisttitleist+14F*+1483
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. L.Lance Smith titleisttitleist+16F*+1685
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. M.Mitchell Carter titleisttitleist+16F*+1685
Not following50AUSVIC50. S.Shaun Menner titleisttitleist+17F*+1786
Not following51AUSVIC51. K.Komang Pertama +20F*+2089
Not following52AUSVIC52. H.Helen Noble titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired