Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Fonterra Pro-Am (Non-OOM)

Fonterra Pro-Am (Non-OOM)

Devonport Golf Club Devonport

18th February 2019
  • ChampionLuke HickmanWinner
  • Prize$6,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT2AUST2. C.Chris Duke 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Bryce Gorham titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT2AUST2. J.Jay Mackenzie 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT2AUST2. D.Daniel Smith 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Scott Laycock +1F*+171
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Aiden Withers +1F*+171
Not followingT8AUST8. A.Aaron Attwell +2F+272
Not followingT8AUST8. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Ben Murphy +2F*+272
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Darren Spencer titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT8AUST8. N.Nicholas White +2F*+272
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Ty Ebdon +3F*+373
Not followingT15AUST15. D.David Harris +3F*+373
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Adam Holden +3F*+373
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Scott Priest titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not following20AUS20. A.Anthony Rowlings +4F*+474
Not following21AUS21. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+575
Not followingT22AUST22. J.Joshua Bevan titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT22AUST22. J.John Burbergs +6F*+676
Not followingT24AUST24. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT24AUST24. S.Steven Slater +11F*+1181


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired