Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Orora Yenda Pro-Am

Orora Yenda Pro-Am

Yenda Golf Club Yenda

20th March 2018
  • ChampionJacob BoyceWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. J.Jacob Boyce -7F0Par41
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Andrew Campbell -5F*0Par43
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. S.Scott Arnold titleisttitleist-3F0Par45
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist-3F0Par45
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-3F0Par45
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Matthew Stieger -3F*0Par45
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist-2F*0Par46
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-2F*0Par46
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-2F*0Par46
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-2F*0Par46
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. S.Shane Cochrane -1F*0Par47
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist-1F*0Par47
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. T.Tim Stewart titleisttitleist-1F*0Par47
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-1F*0Par47
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist-1F*0Par47
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist0ParF0Par48
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par48
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. J.Joshua Whitehouse titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par48
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par48
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par48
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par48
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. M.Mitchell Ballard +1F0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. B.Brett Dwyer +1F*0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist+1F0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+1F*0Par49
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+1F*0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Jason Mimmo +1F*0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist+1F*0Par49
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+1F*0Par49
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. R.Robert Hogan +2F*0Par50
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+2F*0Par50
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. A.Alex Emmerson titleisttitleist+2F*0Par50
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+2F*0Par50
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Matt Robertson +3F*0Par51
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. N.Nicklaus Rogers +3F*0Par51
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. R.Robert Rowe +3F*0Par51
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+4F0Par52
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Mitchell McComas +4F*0Par52
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+4F*0Par52
Not following40AUSVIC40. L.Levi Burns titleisttitleist+6F*0Par54
Not following41AUSNSW41. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+7F*0Par55
Not following42AUSNSW42. J.Jarrod Freeman +8F*0Par56


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired