Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

getwinesdirect Heidelberg Pro-Am

getwinesdirect Heidelberg Pro-Am

Heidelberg Golf Club Lower Plenty

13th March 2015
  • ChampionLuke FarryWinner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. L.Luke Bleumink -2F70
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. L.Luke Farry -2F*70
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. B.Brendan Smith -2F*70
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. T.Terry Pilkadaris titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. D.Damien Jordan -1F*71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F*71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. D.David Diaz 0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Alex Hawley 0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. R.Ryan Haywood 0ParF*72
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. S.Scott Gardiner +1F*73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. T.Tim Elliott +1F*73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. A.Andrew Pitt +1F*73
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. E.Euan Walters +1F*73
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. N.Nick Dastey +2F*74
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. D.David Stein titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT23ENGENGT23. N.Nick Drane +2F*74
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Andrew Smith +3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Michael Harwood +3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. S.Shane Johnson +3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. T.Tony Page +4F*76
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. C.Charlie Sartori +4F*76
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. T.Theo Maroulakos +5F77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Michael Isherwood +5F*77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. A.Adam Schultz +5F*77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Matthew Burley +5F*77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. E.Eric Elliott +5F*77
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. Z.Zac Morwood +6F*78
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. B.Ben Roberts +6F*78
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. A.Andy Rogers +6F*78
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +8F*80
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. T.Troy Alsford +9F81
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. B.Brent Westwick +9F*81
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT48KORKORT48. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. S.Scott Wearne +10F*82
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. S.Stephen Aloizos +10F*82
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. L.Luke Young +10F*82
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. D.Daniel J. Smith +10F*82
Not following58AUSVIC58. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+11F*83
Not following59AUSVIC59. J.John Thalassinos +17F*89
Not following60AUSVIC60. B.Bradley Lamb -F*RTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired