Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Oldmac Mazda Redland Bay Pro-Am

Oldmac Mazda Redland Bay Pro-Am

Redland Bay Golf Club Redland Bay

3rd September 2015
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-6F-666
Not following2AUSQLD2. B.Brett Rankin -5F*-567
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. D.Damien Jordan -4F-468
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. M.Mitchell Jacobson -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. G.Gavin Fairfax titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. P.Paul Williamson -3F-369
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Matthew Rogers -3F-369
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. S.Sung Yong Park -3F*-369
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. M.Matthew Guyatt titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. N.Nicholas Russell -3F*-369
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. W.Warrick Betts 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. D.Daniel McGraw +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT16ENGENGT16. N.Nick Drane +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. J.James Douris +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. R.Richard Backwell +1F*+173
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. D.Daniel Hoeve +2F*+274
Not followingT25NZLNSWT25. B.Blair Riordan +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. P.Peter Zidar +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. I.Ian Esson +3F*+375
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT28AUSWAT28. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. S.Shayne Hayman +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. G.Guy Ferguson +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. G.Gavin Beck +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Charles Wright +4F*+476
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. C.Chris Hollingsworth +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. S.Shannon Beck +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. B.Brendan Smith +6F*+678
Not following45AUSNSW45. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not following46AUSQLD46. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +8F*+880
Not following47NZLNZL47. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not following48AUSQLD48. D.Dylan Field +10F*+1082
Not following49AUSQLD49. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following50AUSNSW50. D.Dale Walker +12F+1284
Not following51AUSNSW51. J.Jin Seok Kim +16F*+1688
Not following52AUSQLD52. N.Nathan Carey +22F*+2294
Not following53AUSQLD53. D.Daniel Stevenson +25F*+2597


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired