Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

RACV Cape Schanck Battle

RACV Cape Schanck Battle

RACV Cape Schanck Cape Schank

27th February 2019
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-6F*-664
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. E.Euan Walters -5F*-565
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. B.Ben Murphy -4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-4F-466
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist-3F-367
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-3F-367
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. A.Andrew Schonewille -2F*-268
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. Z.Zak Fuller -1F*-169
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. S.Scott Laycock -1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Jack Murdoch 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. B.Brady Watt +1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. S.Shane Johnson +2F*+272
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. D.David Harris +3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not following33AUSNSW33. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +6F*+676
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. S.Shane Butler +6F*+676
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not following39AUSVIC39. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist+8F+878
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not following42AUSVIC42. R.Raffael Toperoso titleisttitleist+16F*+1686


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired