Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2019 Hainan Island Pro-Am - Par 3 Competition (NON-OOM)

2019 Hainan Island Pro-Am - Par 3 Competition (NON-OOM)

Mission Hills Double Pin Haikou, Hainan

6th April 2019
  • ChampionAndrew DuffinWinner
  • Prize$5,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSAustralia1. A.Andrew Duffin titleisttitleistF*-410
Not following2AUSAustralia2. G.Glenn Beckett titleisttitleistF-38
Not followingT3AUSAustraliaT3. D.David Fearns F*-26
Not followingT3AUSAustraliaT3. R.Ricky Kato F*0Par6
Not followingT5AUSAustraliaT5. L.Leigh Deagan titleisttitleistF*-15
Not followingT5NZLNew ZealandT5. M.Michael Dean F*0Par5
Not followingT5AUSAustraliaT5. W.Warwick Hazel titleisttitleistF*0Par5
Not following8AUSAustralia8. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleistF*0Par4
Not following9AUSAustralia9. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleistF*0Par3
Not followingT10AUSAustraliaT10. L.Lee Dawes titleisttitleistF*0Par2
Not followingT10AUSAustraliaT10. J.Justin Hooper F*+12
Not followingT10AUSAustraliaT10. S.Samuel Hughes F*0Par2
Not followingT10AUSAustraliaT10. D.Dave Simpson F*0Par2
Not followingT10AUSAustraliaT10. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleistF*+12
Not followingT15AUSAustraliaT15. J.Jean-Daniel Coulon F*+21
Not followingT15AUSAustraliaT15. G.Garth Cusick F*0Par1
Not followingT15AUSAustraliaT15. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleistF*+11
Not followingT15AUSAustraliaT15. M.Matthew Grenot titleisttitleistF*+21
Not followingT15AUSAustraliaT15. S.Stephen Montgomerie F*+11
Not followingT20AUSAustraliaT20. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleistF*+30
Not followingT20AUSAustraliaT20. E.Edward Nicolette titleisttitleistF*+20
Not followingT20AUSAustraliaT20. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleistF*+20
Not following23AUSAustralia23. J.James Pratt F*+4-3
Not followingT24AUSAustraliaT24. A.Aaron Attwell F+6-4
Not followingT24AUSAustraliaT24. M.Marcus Liberman F*0Par-4
Not following26NZLNew Zealand26. B.Ben Guilford titleisttitleistF*+5-5
Not followingT27AUSAustraliaT27. M.Mark Griffin F*+6-6
Not followingT27AUSAustraliaT27. D.Dion Hayne F*+6-6
Not following29AUSAustralia29. B.Ben Davey F*+11-12
Not following30AUSAustralia30. P.Phillip Boulton F*+12-19


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired