Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Nelson Alexander Latrobe Pro-Am

Nelson Alexander Latrobe Pro-Am

Latrobe Golf Club Alphington

1st February 2019
  • ChampionBrad MoulesWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSSA1. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not following7AUSVIC7. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. B.Brady Watt -3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSTAST8. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. D.DJ Loypur titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. E.Euan Walters -1F*-171
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Alex Edge 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. M.Matthew Griffin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Ben Murphy +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. S.Scott Laycock +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSSAT26. Z.Zak Fuller +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Andrew Schonewille +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSWAT26. S.Scott Strange titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. L.Lincoln Tighe +1F*+173
Not followingT38NZLVICT38. J.James Betts +2F*+274
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT38AUSWAT38. R.Robbie Morrison +2F*+274
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. P.Peter Poposki titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. J.James Hartley +3F*+375
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. C.Charlie Sartori +4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Aaron Shaw +5F*+577
Not followingT51AUSWAT51. C.Cooper Geddes +5F*+577
Not following53AUSQLD53. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. L.Luke Young +7F*+779
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. A.Andrew Campbell +7F*+779
Not following56AUSAUS56. B.Brendon Goddard (Am) -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired