Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Traralgon Latrobe City WIN Network Womens Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Traralgon Latrobe City WIN Network Womens Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Traralgon Golf Club Traralgon

30th - 31st January 2019
  • ChampionFelicity JohnsonWinner
  • Prize$5,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1ENG1. F.Felicity Johnson +7F+77279151
Not followingT2AUST2. J.Jessica Stirling +12F*+97581156
Not followingT2AUST2. M.Melissa Taylor titleisttitleist+12F*+57977156
Not following4AUS4. G.Gillian Rae +20F*+128084164
Not following5AUS5. C.Catherine Odgers +23F*+148186167
Not following6AUS6. J.Jessica Cowie -F0Par73RTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired