Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Subway Devonport Pro-Am (Non OOM)

Subway Devonport Pro-Am (Non OOM)

Devonport Golf Club Devonport

26th February 2018
  • ChampionDarren SpencerWinner
  • Prize$6,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSTAS1. D.Darren Spencer titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not following2AUSTAS2. A.Alex Hamilton titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT3AUSWAT3. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT3AUSWAT3. B.Brody Martin -2F*-268
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following7AUSVIC7. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not following8AUSVIC8. D.David Harris 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT9AUSTAST9. N.Nicholas White +1F+171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. M.Mitchell McComas +1F*+171
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. W.William White +2F+272
Not followingT12AUSTAST12. S.Scott Priest titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT14AUSTAST14. T.Ty Ebdon +3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSTAST14. P.Peter Freeland +3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSTAST14. S.Steve Frith +3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.Daniel Smith +3F*+373
Not following20AUSVIC20. A.Andrew Kostarakis +4F*+474
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. S.Shane Cochrane +8F+878
Not followingT21AUSTAST21. L.Luke Frith +8F*+878
Not following23AUSTAS23. R.Ron Garwood +11F*+1181
Not following24AUSVIC24. S.Steven Slater +12F*+1282


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired