Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Dallas Building Northern Pro-Am

Dallas Building Northern Pro-Am

Northern Golf Club Glenroy

20th March 2018
  • ChampionWade LowrieWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not following3AUSVIC3. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Diaz +1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. J.James Pratt +1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. R.Ryan Haywood +1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. S.Scott Laycock +1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. E.Euan Walters +1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT19ENGENGT19. N.Nick Drane +2F*+274
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Andrew Kostarakis +3F*+375
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. T.Tony Page +3F*+375
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT24NZLVICT24. J.James Betts +3F*+375
Not following29AUSNSW29. M.Matthew Voglis titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. L.Luke Farry +5F*+577
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. D.David Wallis +5F*+577
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+577
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Mitchell Sheather +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. R.Raffael Toperoso +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSTAST38. A.Alex Hamilton titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. D.Darren Rodgers +7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. M.Matt Rogers titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not following43AUSVIC43. L.Luke Young +8F*+880
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. J.John Burbergs +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. C.Connor Brodrick titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. T.Tony Collier +10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +10F*+1082
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. P.Paul Christie +11F*+1183
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Brent German +11F*+1183
Not following53AUSVIC53. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not following54AUSVIC54. J.John Thalassinos +14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired