Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Blitz Golf (Glenelg) (Non-OOM)

Blitz Golf (Glenelg) (Non-OOM)

Glenelg Golf Club Novar Gardens

20th April 2018
  • ChampionAntonio MurdacaWinner
  • Prize$45,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSSA1. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist-4F-467
Not following2AUSNSW2. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist-2F-269
Not followingT3AUSSAT3. S.Sam Earl -2F-269
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSACTT5. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. J.Jordan Zunic titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5NZLNZLT5. C.Campbell Rawson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. L.Lucas Herbert -1F*-170
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. P.Peter Cooke titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. C.Chris Duke 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. M.Mitchell McComas 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. D.Daniel McGraw 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. C.Christopher Akers 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. J.James Marchesani titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. A.Andre Na titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. H.Henry Clough 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. B.Benjamin Stowe 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. R.Richard Green +1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSSAT25. S.Samuel Hughes +1F*+172
Not followingT25KORKORT25. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25NZLNZLT25. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. P.Peter O'Malley titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. C.Craig Parry +1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSSAT25. A.Adrian Percey titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSTAST25. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Jack Paisley titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. T.Thomas Callender +1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. T.Tristan Morey +1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSSAT25. C.Connor Chant +1F*+172


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired