Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Buildlogix CopperCoast Pro-Am

Buildlogix CopperCoast Pro-Am

CopperClub The Dunes Port Hughes Port Hughes

21st April 2018
  • ChampionDaniel McGrawWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSSAT1. C.Chris Duke -5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. D.Daniel McGraw -5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. P.Peter Cooke titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not following5AUSVIC5. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT6AUSSAT6. D.Dylan Thomas -3F*-369
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUSTAST6. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUSSAT6. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Benjamin Stowe -2F*-270
Not followingT10KORKORT10. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. C.Campbell Rawson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUSSAT14. C.Cody Sherratt -1F-171
Not followingT14AUSACTT14. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUSSAT17. A.Andre Na titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSSAT17. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. W.Wade Hooper +1F*+173
Not followingT20AUSSAT20. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Richard Green +1F*+173
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT24AUSSAT24. A.Adrian Percey titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT26AUSSAT26. C.Connor Chant +3F+375
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. T.Thomas Callender +4F+476
Not followingT28AUSSAT28. S.Samuel Hughes +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. P.Philip Hodge +4F*+476
Not following31AUSVIC31. M.Mitchell McComas +5F*+577
Not following32AUSSA32. S.Shane Hunter +7F*+779
Not following33AUSQLD33. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following34AUSSA34. S.Samuel Hynes titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not following35AUSSA35. D.David Galloway +10F*+1082


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired