Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Burke Urban PGA Classic

Burke Urban PGA Classic

Murray Bridge Golf Club Murray Bridge

25th - 27th April 2018
  • ChampionMatthew MillarWinner
  • Prize$35,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSACT1. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-14F*-2616366190
Not following2AUSVIC2. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-7F*-2686366197
Not following3AUSVIC3. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-6F-1676467198
Not following4AUSVIC4. S.Scott Laycock -5F*-2666766199
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. S.Samuel Hughes -4F*+1666569200
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-4F*-2676766200
Not followingT7AUSSAT7. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-1F*-1686867203
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-1F*-2696866203
Not followingT7AUSSAT7. A.Andre Na titleisttitleist-1F*0Par676868203
Not followingT10AUSSAT10. P.Peter Cooke titleisttitleist0ParF*-2687066204
Not followingT10AUSTAST10. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist0ParF*+3686571204
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Benjamin Stowe 0ParF*-2726666204
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par706668204
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F*-4756664205
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+1F*+2676870205
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+1F*+3686671205
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. D.Daniel McGraw +2F*-1697067206
Not followingT17AUSSAT17. J.Jack Thompson (Am) +2F*+2676970206
Not following19AUSSA19. B.Billy Cawthorne (Am) +3F*+1696969207
Not following20AUSQLD20. T.Thomas Callender +4F+1706969208
Not following21AUSVIC21. E.Euan Walters +5F*0Par687368209
Not following22AUSQLD22. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+6F*0Par727068210
Not following23AUSSA23. C.Connor Chant +7F*-2687766211
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+8F+1737069212
Not followingT24AUSSAT24. J.Jackson Kalz (Am) +8F*+1707369212
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. J.Jack Paisley titleisttitleist+9F*+3727071213
Not followingT26AUSSAT26. A.Adrian Percey titleisttitleist+9F*+1707469213
Not followingT26AUSSAT26. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+9F*+3736971213
Not following29AUSSA29. H.Henry Clough +10F*+6716974214
Not following30KORKOR30. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist+11F*+8667376215
Not following31AUSNSW31. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+13F*+1727669217
Not following32AUSSA32. C.Cody Sherratt +14F*+2747470218
Not followingT33AUSSAT33. D.David Galloway +17F*+6777074221
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Andrew Kostarakis +17F*+8747176221
Not following35AUSVIC35. M.Mitchell McComas +18F*+4787272222
Not following36AUSSA36. D.Dylan Thomas +20F*+6787274224
Not following37AUSVIC37. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+23F*+6787574227
Not following38AUSSA38. S.Shane Hunter +25F*+7787675229
Not following39AUSVIC39. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-F*0Par71RTDRTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired