Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Golf King Mackay Sarina Pro-Am (Non Order of Merit)

Golf King Mackay Sarina Pro-Am (Non Order of Merit)

Sarina Golf Club Sarina

21st May 2019
  • ChampionBradley DohertyWinner
  • Prize$6,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not followingT2AUST2. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUST2. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT4AUST4. A.Anthony Johnson -2F*-269
Not followingT4AUST4. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUST6. J.Jacob Boyce -1F-170
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8KORT8. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT8AUST8. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT8AUST8. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT11AUST11. M.Mitchell Ballard +1F+172
Not followingT11AUST11. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jay Mackenzie +1F*+172
Not following14AUS14. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT15AUST15. N.Nicklaus Rogers +3F*+374
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT19AUST19. J.John Burbergs +5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+5F*+576


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired