Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Belle Property Bullimba Pro-Am

Belle Property Bullimba Pro-Am

Bulimba Golf Club Bulimba

2nd August 2019
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-5F*-549
Not followingT1AUST1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-549
Not following3AUS3. B.Brett Rankin -4F*-450
Not following4AUS4. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-3F*-351
Not followingT5AUST5. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-2F*-252
Not followingT5AUST5. J.Jay Mackenzie -2F*-252
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-1F-153
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jarrod Stirling -1F-153
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-1F*-153
Not followingT7AUST7. C.Christopher Crooks -1F*-153
Not followingT11AUST11. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT11AUST11. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT11AUST11. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT11AUST11. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT11AUST11. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par54
Not followingT17AUST17. N.Nicklaus Rogers +1F+155
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Dave Simpson +1F+155
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+1F*+155
Not followingT17AUST17. Z.Zac Chipperfield +1F*+155
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+1F+155
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist+1F+155
Not followingT17AUST17. C.Cory Crawford +1F*+155
Not followingT17AUST17. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+155
Not followingT17AUST17. C.Christopher McCourt titleisttitleist+1F*+155
Not followingT26AUST26. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+2F*+256
Not followingT26AUST26. B.Barrie Manning titleisttitleist+2F*+256
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Douglas Klein +2F*+256
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+2F*+256
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jay Simpson +2F*+256
Not followingT31AUST31. C.Clinton Lourens titleisttitleist+3F*+357
Not followingT31THAT31. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+3F*+357
Not followingT31AUST31. S.Simon Houston +3F+357
Not followingT31AUST31. C.Charles Wright +3F*+357
Not followingT31AUST31. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+3F*+357
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+4F*+458
Not followingT36NZLT36. D.David Mellsop +4F*+458
Not followingT36AUST36. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+4F*+458
Not followingT39AUST39. B.Brad Talbot +5F*+559
Not followingT39AUST39. P.Patrick Hatton titleisttitleist+5F*+559
Not following41AUS41. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+6F*+660
Not followingT42AUST42. P.Phillip Covill +7F+761
Not followingT42AUST42. B.Bradley Johnson titleisttitleist+7F*+761
Not following44AUS44. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+10F*+1064


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired