Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Optilease Redcliffe Pro-Am

Optilease Redcliffe Pro-Am

Redcliffe Golf Club Clontarf

15th July 2019
  • ChampionJarrod StirlingWinner
  • Prize$30,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-4F-467
Not followingT1AUST1. J.Jarrod Stirling -4F*-467
Not followingT1AUST1. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT1AUST1. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT1AUST1. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not following6AUS6. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brett Rankin -1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Matthew Guyatt titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. C.Cory Crawford -1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Alex Edge -1F*-170
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT24AUST24. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT24AUST24. B.Benjamin Stowe titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT24AUST24. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT28AUST28. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT28AUST28. J.Jacob Boyce +2F*+273
Not followingT28NZLT28. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT28AUST28. L.Lincoln Tighe +2F*+273
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Andrew Dodt titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT33AUST33. D.Douglas Klein +3F*+374
Not followingT33AUST33. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT33AUST33. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT33AUST33. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Anthony Quayle titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT39AUST39. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT39AUST39. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT41AUST41. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT41AUST41. Z.Zac Chipperfield +6F*+677
Not following43AUS43. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT44AUST44. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Dean Dagan +8F*+879
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not following47AUS47. C.Chris Adnams +14F*+1485
Not following48AUS48. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD
Not following49AUS49. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired