Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Tin Can Bay Pro-Am

Tin Can Bay Pro-Am

Tin Can Bay Country Club Tin Can Bay

27th June 2019
  • ChampionJustin WarrenWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. J.Justin Warren titleisttitleist-10F-1062
Not followingT2AUST2. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT2AUST2. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT4AUST4. K.Kevin Conlong -6F*-666
Not followingT4AUST4. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT4AUST4. J.Jacob Boyce -6F*-666
Not followingT4AUST4. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Douglas Klein -5F*-567
Not followingT8AUST8. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT10AUST10. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT10AUST10. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT12AUST12. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King -3F*-369
Not followingT12AUST12. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Breanna Gill -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. N.Neville Hogan -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT18AUST18. J.Jarrod Stirling -1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. C.Craig Goodall titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. J.Jay Mackenzie -1F*-171
Not following23AUS23. B.Brett Rankin 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not following26AUS26. K.Kurt Watts titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT27AUST27. M.Mitchell Ballard +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Darren Rix +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUST27. C.Christopher Taylor +3F*+375
Not following30AUS30. G.Gregory Lynch +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. C.Chris Hollingsworth +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUST31. D.David Hutchison +6F*+678
Not following33AUS33. B.Brad Talbot +7F*+779
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Mark Harrison +9F*+981
Not followingT34AUST34. J.John Wright +9F*+981


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired