Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Proserpine Pro-Am

Proserpine Pro-Am

Proserpine Golf Club Proserpine

19th May 2019
  • ChampionDane McArdleWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUST2. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT2AUST2. J.Jacob Boyce -3F*-368
Not followingT4AUST4. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT4AUST4. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not following6AUS6. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT7AUST7. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT10AUST10. R.Roger Vandenberg +2F+273
Not followingT10AUST10. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT10AUST10. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT10AUST10. A.Anthony Johnson +2F*+273
Not followingT10AUST10. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT15KORT15. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT15AUST15. M.Mitchell Ballard +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUST15. J.Jay Mackenzie +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUST15. E.Elliot Beel +4F*+475
Not followingT20AUST20. J.John Burbergs +5F*+576
Not followingT20AUST20. S.Sam Spelta +5F*+576
Not following22AUS22. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+6F+677
Not following23AUS23. M.Matthew Duke +8F*+879
Not following24AUS24. S.Stephen Oliver +9F*+980
Not following25AUS25. A.Andrew Farrow +15F*+1586


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired