Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

E-Z-GO Coolangatta Tweed Heads Pro-Am

E-Z-GO Coolangatta Tweed Heads Pro-Am

Coolangatta-Tweed Golf Club Tweed Heads South

16th August 2019
  • ChampionBrett RankinWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Brett Rankin -5F*-567
Not followingT2AUST2. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT2AUST2. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Simon Houston -4F*-468
Not followingT2AUST2. K.Kade McBride titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Dale Walker -3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Robert Hogan titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT12NZLT12. C.Campbell Rawson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT12AUST12. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT12AUST12. C.Cory Crawford -2F*-270
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Jackson Jubelin -1F*-171
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Douglas Klein -1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Matt McLean 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT21AUST21. D.Dave Simpson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT26AUST26. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jay Mackenzie +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Damien Jordan titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jacomb Borra titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT30AUST30. D.Damon Stephenson +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUST32. A.Anthony Choat +3F+375
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Taylor Cooper +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. B.Breanna Gill +3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +4F*+476
Not followingT37AUST37. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT41AUST41. P.Paul Williamson +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUST41. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT41AUST41. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT44AUST44. A.Adam Clarke titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT46AUST46. J.Justin Hooper +7F*+779
Not followingT46AUST46. A.Andrew Duffin titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT46AUST46. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT49AUST49. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT49AUST49. L.Luke Ryan titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT49AUST49. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT49AUST49. B.Brad Talbot +8F*+880
Not followingT53NZLT53. D.David Mellsop +9F*+981
Not followingT53THAT53. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT53AUST53. A.Adele Huggard +9F+981
Not followingT53AUST53. Z.Zachary Kelly +9F*+981
Not following57AUS57. C.Christopher Hawkins titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT58AUST58. M.Mitchell Ballard titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT58AUST58. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT60AUST60. T.Timothy Swann titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT60AUST60. J.John Wright +12F*+1284
Not following62AUS62. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+17F*+1789


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired