Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

BBC Digital Coolangatta Tweed Heads Pro-Am

BBC Digital Coolangatta Tweed Heads Pro-Am

Coolangatta-Tweed Golf Club Tweed Heads South

31st August 2018
  • ChampionSteven JeffressWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-6F-666
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. R.Richard Backwell -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following7AUSQLD7. J.Jacomb Borra titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. T.Thomas Callender +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. I.Ian Esson +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSTAST8. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. C.Chris Hollingsworth +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. J.Jacob Boyce +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. A.Andrew Duffin titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. R.Robert Hogan +4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. C.Charles Wright +4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT31ENGENGT31. G.Glen Haynes +5F+577
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. J.Justin Hooper +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.Dave Simpson +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. B.Brett Rankin +5F*+577
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Paul Williamson +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Peter Zidar +6F*+678
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. R.Reanna Matthews +7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. C.Cory Crawford +7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. A.Alex Edge +8F*+880
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. D.Dylan Field +9F+981
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. B.Brad Talbot +9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Brett Dwyer +9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. Y.Yohan Nair +9F*+981
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT51AUSWAT51. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT54NZLNZLT54. M.Mark Brown titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Shane O'Brien +11F*+1183
Not followingT56NZLNZLT56. D.David Mellsop +12F*+1284
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. A.Andrew Kostarakis +12F*+1284
Not followingT58AUSQLDT58. M.Michael Murnane +15F*+1587
Not followingT58AUSQLDT58. B.Broc Greenhalgh +15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired