Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Ramada Resort Kooralbyn Valley Pro-Am

Ramada Resort Kooralbyn Valley Pro-Am

Kooralbyn Valley Golf Course Kooralbyn

31st July 2019
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Sam Brazel titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT2AUST2. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following4AUS4. B.Brett Rankin -3F*-369
Not following5AUS5. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following8AUS8. J.Jay Mackenzie 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT9AUST9. S.Simon Houston +1F*+173
Not followingT9AUST9. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT11NZLT11. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT11AUST11. N.Nicklaus Rogers +2F*+274
Not followingT11AUST11. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT16AUST16. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT16AUST16. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Benjamin Campbell titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT20AUST20. J.Jarrod Stirling +4F*+476
Not followingT20AUST20. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Cory Crawford +4F*+476
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT26AUST26. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT26AUST26. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Douglas Klein +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Damon Stephenson +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUST29. J.Jared Love +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Shane Miley +7F*+779
Not following34AUS34. Z.Zac Chipperfield +8F*+880
Not following35AUS35. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT36AUST36. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUST36. B.Brad Talbot +10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Michael Spann +10F*+1082
Not followingT39AUST39. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT39AUST39. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following41AUS41. J.Jacob Boyce +12F*+1284
Not following42AUS42. J.Jade Fisher +20F*+2092
Not following43AUS43. A.Amy Pollock +22F*+2294


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired