Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Brookwater Pro-Am

Brookwater Pro-Am

Brookwater Golf & Country Club Brookwater

26th - 27th April 2019
  • ChampionDarren BeckWinner
  • Prize$30,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist-7F*-46968137
Not following2AUS2. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-4F-37169140
Not following3AUS3. B.Brett Rankin -2F*-27270142
Not followingT4AUST4. B.Blake Proverbs titleisttitleist-1F*+17073143
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-1F*-27370143
Not followingT6AUST6. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist0ParF*+17173144
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Brady Watt 0ParF*+17173144
Not followingT8AUST8. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist+1F-17471145
Not followingT8AUST8. J.Jacob Boyce +1F*+17273145
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+1F*-17471145
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist+1F*+17273145
Not followingT12AUST12. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+2F*+37175146
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+2F*+47076146
Not followingT12AUST12. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+2F*+27274146
Not following15AUS15. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*0Par7572147
Not followingT16AUST16. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+4F*+76979148
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+4F*+27474148
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+4F*0Par7672148
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+4F*+37375148
Not followingT20AUST20. D.Douglas Klein +5F*+27574149
Not followingT20AUST20. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+5F*-27970149
Not followingT20AUST20. L.Lincoln Tighe +5F*+17673149
Not following23AUS23. A.Alex Edge +6F*+57377150
Not followingT24AUST24. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+7F0Par7972151
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Dean Jamieson +7F*+37675151
Not followingT24AUST24. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+7F*+67378151
Not followingT24AUST24. R.Robert Hogan +7F*+47576151
Not followingT24AUST24. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +7F*+47576151
Not followingT29AUST29. G.Gavin Fairfax +8F*+17973152
Not followingT29AUST29. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+8F*+87280152
Not following31AUS31. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+9F*+87380153
Not following32AUS32. C.Cooper Eccleston titleisttitleist+10F*0Par8272154
Not following33AUS33. N.Nicholas Barney titleisttitleist+12F*+87680156
Not following34AUS34. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+14F*+68078158
Not following35AUS35. K.Kurt Watts titleisttitleist+16F*+48476160
Not followingT36AUST36. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+19F*+167588163
Not followingT36AUST36. C.Christopher Crooks +19F*+88380163
Not followingT38AUST38. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+20F*+88480164
Not followingT38AUST38. G.Garry Kissick +20F*+128084164
Not following40AUS40. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist+22F*+157987166


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired