Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Property Today & Innovative Planning Solutions Headland Pro-Am

Property Today & Innovative Planning Solutions Headland Pro-Am

Headland Golf Course Buderim

10th July 2019
  • ChampionChristopher WoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT2AUST2. C.Charlie Dann titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUST4. B.Benjamin Stowe titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT4AUST4. A.Andrew Dodt titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9AUST9. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9FJIT9. S.Sam Lee titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. B.Brett Rankin -2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. A.Anthony Choat -2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT18AUST18. B.Benjamin Wedmaier -1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT18AUST18. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT25AUST25. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT25AUST25. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT25AUST25. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT25AUST25. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT25AUST25. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT30AUST30. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. J.John Wright +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Atomu Watanabe +1F+173
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Douglas +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. L.Lincoln Tighe +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Murray Lott +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jay Mackenzie +1F*+173
Not followingT40AUST40. T.Taylor Cooper +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. D.Douglas Klein +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. M.Mackenzie Wright +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. A.Alex Edge +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. J.Jacob Boyce +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT50AUST50. A.Adam Norlander +3F+375
Not followingT50AUST50. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT50AUST50. S.Stephen Hutchison +3F*+375
Not followingT53AUST53. C.Christopher McCourt titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT53AUST53. C.Craig Goodall titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT53AUST53. D.Daniel Stevenson +4F*+476
Not followingT56AUST56. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT56AUST56. L.Louis Brown +5F*+577
Not followingT56NZLT56. D.David Mellsop +5F*+577
Not followingT56AUST56. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT56AUST56. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT61AUST61. A.Adam Clarke titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT61AUST61. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT61AUST61. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT61AUST61. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not following65AUS65. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT66AUST66. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT66AUST66. M.Mark Harrison +8F*+880
Not followingT66AUST66. S.Shane Miley +8F*+880
Not followingT66AUST66. B.Brad Talbot +8F*+880
Not followingT70AUST70. M.Matt McLean +9F*+981
Not followingT70AUST70. M.Matt Rogers titleisttitleist+9F*+981


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired