Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Altitude Wealth Solutions Windaroo Lakes Pro-Am

Altitude Wealth Solutions Windaroo Lakes Pro-Am

Windaroo Lakes Golf Course Windaroo

25th July 2019
  • ChampionTaylor MacdonaldWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUST1. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT5AUST5. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUST5. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUST5. N.Nicklaus Rogers -3F*-369
Not followingT5AUST5. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9AUST9. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. C.Cory Crawford -2F*-270
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUST11. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT11AUST11. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11NZLT11. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Jacob Boyce 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Brett Rankin 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Jay Mackenzie +1F*+173
Not followingT21AUST21. C.Chris Hollingsworth +1F*+173
Not followingT21AUST21. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Anthony Quayle titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT26AUST26. D.Damon Stephenson +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. D.Douglas Klein +3F*+375
Not followingT28AUST28. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT28AUST28. J.Jared Love +3F*+375
Not followingT31AUST31. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT31AUST31. R.Richard Backwell +4F*+476
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT34AUST34. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Michael Spann +5F*+577
Not followingT36AUST36. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT36AUST36. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT36AUST36. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT36AUST36. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT36AUST36. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT41AUST41. B.Bryan Wearne +7F*+779
Not followingT41AUST41. D.Daniel Bird titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT43AUST43. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT43AUST43. K.Kade McBride titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT43AUST43. A.Angus Porter +8F*+880
Not following46AUS46. J.Jarrod Stirling +9F*+981
Not followingT47AUST47. J.Jackson Jubelin +10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUST47. A.Alex Edge +10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUST47. J.Jade Fisher +10F*+1082
Not following50AUS50. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT51AUST51. L.Louis Brown +14F*+1486
Not followingT51AUST51. D.Duncan Crilley +14F*+1486
Not following53AUS53. P.Paul Williamson +16F*+1688


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired