Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Proweld Constructions Pro-Am

Proweld Constructions Pro-Am

Hillview Public Golf Course High Wycombe

20th May 2015
  • ChampionTristan McCallumWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-5F*68
Not followingT1AUSWAT1. T.Tristan McCallum -5F*68
Not following3AUSWA3. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist-3F*70
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. D.Daniel Hoeve -2F*71
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. J.John Martino -2F*71
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. R.Richard Ball -2F71
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist-2F*71
Not followingT4WAT4. D.Danielle Montgomery -2F*71
Not followingT9ENGWAT9. D.David Andrews -1F72
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. K.Kerrod Gray -1F*72
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. S.Stephen Woodhead 0ParF*73
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. M.Michael Foster 0ParF*73
Not followingT11NZLNZLT11. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist0ParF*73
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. A.Andrew Mowatt 0ParF*73
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. B.Brody Ninyette 0ParF*73
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. D.David Wilson 0ParF*73
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+1F*74
Not followingT17AUSSAT17. T.Tom Bond +1F74
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F*74
Not followingT17AUSWAT17. R.Robert Farley +1F*74
Not followingT17AUSWAT17. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+1F*74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+1F*74
Not followingT17AUSWAT17. G.Gavin Reed +1F*74
Not followingT17AUSWAT17. L.Lincoln Reemeyer titleisttitleist+1F*74
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+2F75
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. S.Scott Gardiner +2F*75
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. D.Dean Alaban +2F75
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist+2F*75
Not following29AUSQLD29. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+3F*76
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. B.Brody Martin titleisttitleist+4F*77
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. S.Sean McKay +4F*77
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. P.Patrick Willson +4F*77
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. D.David Stoltze +5F*78
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. B.Brendan Chant +5F*78
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+5F*78
Not following36AUSWA36. S.Steven Lander +6F*79
Not followingT37AUSWAT37. B.Bradley Johnson titleisttitleist+8F81
Not followingT37AUSWAT37. N.Nadine Smith +8F81
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. K.Katelyn Must +8F*81
Not followingT37AUSWAT37. M.Michael Kunman +8F*81
Not following41AUSWA41. J.Joel Landers +9F*82
Not followingT42AUSWAT42. P.Philip Blanchard +10F*83
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. B.Brent Westwick +10F*83
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. E.Elliot Boult +10F83
Not following45AUSWA45. M.Mostyn Farmer +11F*84
Not following46AUSWA46. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+12F*85
Not following47AUSWA47. A.Alex McKay +13F*86
Not following48AUSWA48. L.Lee Owens +16F*89
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. R.Robert Panincic -F*DSQ
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. A.Andrew Wyatt -F*DSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired