Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The Metal West Lakelands Pro-Am

The Metal West Lakelands Pro-Am

Lakelands Country Club Gnangara

21st May 2019
  • ChampionBrady WattWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Brady Watt -6F*-666
Not following2AUS2. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUST3. C.Correy Price -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. S.Scott Strange titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3NZLT3. C.Campbell Rawson titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. B.Brody Martin -4F*-468
Not followingT7AUST7. E.Ethan Andrews -3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jarryd Felton titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7NZLT7. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7SCTT7. R.Robbie Morrison titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT14AUST14. G.Gavin Reed titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT14AUST14. D.David Fearns -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Stuart Beament -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Brett Rankin -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. D.Daniel Hoeve titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. T.Tim Elliott -1F*-171
Not followingT21NZLT21. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT27AUST27. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT27AUST27. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT30AUST30. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT30AUST30. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Alex Edge +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. D.Dean Alaban +1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Ackzel Donaldson +2F*+274
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Andrew Schonewille +2F*+274
Not followingT37AUST37. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT37AUST37. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT42AUST42. A.Andrew Crabb titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT42AUST42. T.Tristan McCallum titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT42AUST42. B.Ben Murphy +3F*+375
Not followingT42AUST42. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT46AUST46. N.Nick Sapet titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT46AUST46. R.Robert Farley titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT46AUST46. J.John Boulton +4F*+476
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Mike Zilko +4F*+476
Not followingT50AUST50. K.Katelyn Must titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT50AUST50. R.Robert Panincic +5F*+577
Not followingT50AUST50. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT50AUST50. B.Benjamin Stowe titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT54NZLT54. G.Greg McClurkin +6F*+678
Not followingT54AUST54. D.Daniel Defelice +6F*+678
Not followingT54ZIMT54. D.Dale Howie +6F*+678
Not followingT57AUST57. A.Alex McKay +7F*+779
Not followingT57AUST57. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT57AUST57. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT60AUST60. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT60AUST60. C.Craig Reynolds titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT60AUST60. M.Mostyn Farmer +8F*+880
Not followingT60AUST60. T.Tony Howell +8F*+880
Not followingT60AUST60. B.Brendan Chant +8F*+879
Not followingT60AUST60. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT60AUST60. C.Cooper Geddes titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following67AUS67. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following68AUS68. A.Andrew Wyatt +11F*+1183
Not following69AUS69. K.Keenan Baatjes titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not following70AUS70. F.Frank McLoughlin +15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired